Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Press Play #6

Press Play #6 has arrived! Andrew Allsgood, Canadian DJ/Producer hands over a moody, beautiful, dubbly bubbly mix of laid back smokers delights for ya head nodding pleasure. Andrew is one of Toronto's finer dj's and you should already know his fantastic 'Disco Pigs In Space' track (yup it was blogged here some time ago), due to a recent much deserved break, he decided to give us something all together more blissfull. 'A Million Sunsets' has a really classy set of tracks, all good, so to speak, all deeply beautiful, expertly compiled and blended. Andrew, thanks so much for this, I am really pleased and proud to add this mix to the series. Keep your eyes on this genuine groover, with new material on the way, Mr Allsgood is undoubtedly one to watch. Enjoy 'A Million Sunsets' and as always you can find the link on the right hand bar under Press Play... or here

Track List:
01 Peace Orchestra – Shining
02 Balearic Buffin – State Of Grace
03 Sorcerer – Slow Burning Hands
04 Feist – When I was A Young Girl
05 Roxy Music – Avalon (Lindstron & Prinz Thomas remix)
06 Ronny & Renzo – Big Smack & Flies
07 Allez Allez – African Queen (Quiet Village dub)
08 Booka Shade – Night Falls (Larry Gold String Version)
09 Peace Orchestra – Meister Petz
10 Stereotyp feat. Sugar B. – How To Find Royal Jelly
11 Emperor Machine – The Symptomatic Removal Of Sanity
12 Smith & Mudd – Plot Of Land
13 DJ Catalyst – Everybody
14 Pony Express – Smoke Me


Simon said...

Damn my inability to download from div share at work!

This looks like a cracker.

christopher keyz said...

hopefully you'll download it later simon